Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nikala' (#78603) – Hobart  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nikala's Description

I am in my second year at the University of Tasmania studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and loving every moment as education is something I am so very passionate about . I have currently worked in After School Care at Lansdowne Primary School for approximately 2 years now. I also hold a senior first aid certificate, along with a working with children check. I have a very friendly nature and trustworthy personality.

Nikala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nikala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nikala's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nikala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikala's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Tasmania
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hobart
State/Province: Tasmania
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikala you'll need to Join Now or Login