Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Fiona' (#78608) – Blackburn South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fiona's Description

I am an Australian citizen currently living in Blackburn South, Victoria. I have had experience babysitting children in their own homes for many years. I've enjoyed caring for babies from 2 months old and children up to 12 years. My formal training includes Certificate III in Children's Services, Certificate IV in Disability Work, Level 2 First Aid and Anaphylaxis Management - which are all current. I have held casual childcare assistant positions within long day care facilities within recent years. I have a 12 year old daughter who has just started high school and would prefer to work within school hours however I'm open to negotiation. Working with children has always been a passion of mine and I am committed to giving children the opportunities needed to develop and grow in a fairly laid back (well supervised) environment. I also have a reliable car and licence. I have a current Working With Children Check.

Fiona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services, Competent in several units Certificate IV in Disability Work, Anaphylaxis Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fiona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fiona's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fiona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiona's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Blackburn South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Fiona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona you'll need to Join Now or Login