Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gabrielle' (#78611) – Southport  Nanny

To contact 'Gabrielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gabrielle's Description

Hello! My name is Gabby and I love working with kids! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Occupational Therapy at Southern Cross University where I am hoping to eventually work with children once finished my studies. I started babysitting whilst I was around 16 years old for neighbors and family members. Working as a dental assistant I worked closely with the hygienist and therefore I assisted with plenty of children in reassuring them whilst aiding in their dental treatment. I also was able to accompany the hygienist whilst dressed up as a tooth fairy and travel to a few schools to educate the kids on tooth hygiene and dental care. Recently I have been babysitting for a beautiful family with three children aged 2, 7 and 9 however I am looking for additional work. I am quite active so love to get the kids running around, going for a bike ride or taking them to the beach for a swim. I also love getting creative so doing art and crafts with the kids is another part of the job I enjoy. I am not afraid of housework and will tend to tidy the house if I get any spare time.

Gabrielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabrielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabrielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gabrielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gabrielle's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gabrielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabrielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabrielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabrielle you'll need to Join Now or Login