Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ella' (#78617) – Turner  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ella's Description

Hi, my name is Ella, I am currently completing my undergraduate degree at the ANU. I absolutely love kids and have been nannying for about 4 years, for 5 different families. I have experience mainly with children from 6 months to 10 years. I am looking for part time/casual work to help me through my degree. I have always gotten along well with children and I have a very caring nature.
I am happy to do light housework and cook, and I have my license. Happy to have a chat anytime, so call me up! I understand that it's a very big deal to get someone else to look after your children, so I will do my best to make it an enjoyable for experience for everyone involved.

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Turner
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Athiest/agnostic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: As my timetable for this year is still under construction I am not entirely sure when I will be available, but as soon as that information becomes available I will know.

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login