google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tana' (#78630) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tana's Description

I am Brazilian, I have been here for 3 months and I am looking for a job. Currently I am working as a nanny, taking care of two little girls and also I have experience working as cleaner. I really like pets so there is no problem if there is a dog in the house.

Tana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Tana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, English Basic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tana you'll need to Join Now or Login