google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shantelle' (#78632) – Colyton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shantelle's Description

My name is Shantelle and I have a passion for children. I currently work casual in a centre averaging 30 hours per week. I am seeking a full time, live out nanny job. I previously worked at Toongabbie Childerns Early Learning Centre full-time for 18months while undergoing my traineeship. I hold my certificate III in children's services, I hold a current first aid. I am caring, nurturing, fun, energetic and I love routine! I have strong beliefs in partnerships with families and making children feel safe and secure. I have experience with children ages 0-6 in centre's and also babysitting children ages 0-12

I look forward to hearing from you

Shantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate III in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Shantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shantelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Colyton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login