Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Irina' (#78637) – Wynnum  All caregiver work

To contact 'Irina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Irina's Description

An experienced, reliable, caring and enthusiastic Mary Poppins, who knows hundreds of games, can easily turn boring into fun, cooks amazing meals and healthy deserts and of course does the important stuff as helping with homework etc.
I have studied general psychology, developmental psychology and pedagogy, worked as a teacher, a nanny,a babysitter and a carer (including working with children having mental and physical disabilities).
I believe in learning and teaching through play and always apply this principle while working with kids, they learn and enjoy it! I also can teach them crafts and yoga.
I will be glad to become a friend of your child or children (the more the better:). We will explore the world and have some quality time while you are busy.

Irina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Irina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Irina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Irina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Irina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Irina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Irina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Wynnum
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Irina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Irina you'll need to Join Now or Login