google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maple' (#78640) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maple' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maple's Description

I am currently enrolled in Diploma of Early Childhood Education and care at SELMAR Early Childhood Education Institute. I am a patience ,easy going and responsible person. I love to play and have fun with children..I am doing my placement in Barrow street Montessori childcare centre in Coburg,so I have experience and skills to interact with children in different ages,following with their interests and encouraging them to try something new.
I am looking for several part time/casual jobs or occasional babysitting.I am flexibility and happy to discuss about different duties in work,such as settling children in with healthy snacks and activities, some school homework and housework.

Maple's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maple is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maple is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maple may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maple's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maple's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Maple's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Mandarin and cantonese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maple's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maple you'll need to Join Now or Login