Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisselia' (#78641) – Newport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisselia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lisselia's Description

Venezuelan lady. Teaching background 10 years experience between Australia and Venezuela. Local references available, willing to provide you with more information.
Very patient and caring, always happy to help and teach. Creative and passionate about my job. Seeking for part time position, available from Wednesdays,weekends included. Police check, first aid, asthma, anaphilaxys, diploma trained, ECT.

Lisselia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma children education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisselia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisselia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisselia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisselia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisselia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: plus super

Lisselia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish / Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lisselia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisselia you'll need to Join Now or Login