Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Candyce' (#78643) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candyce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Candyce's Description

My name is Candyce, I'm a French girl.
Now,I live in Melbourne.
I was born into a large family we are six children, and I am the second. So I keep regularly with my little brothers.

Family is very important to me, I have a sense of responsibility.
I have a good feeling with children of all ages
I am a babysitter for several years. For three years I regularly keeps the evening after school two girls 9 and 12 years.

I am responsible, fun and smiling.
I'm dynamic, I also love cooking, pastries and healthy dishes. I'm always in the kitchen to prepare delicious cakes to my brothers, I sometimes help my little brother 7 years :-).
I love playing and taking care of children.

I'll be happy to keep your children!

I've been two years in the summer au pair in Spain in the same family and now I'm au pair in Melbourne, in Brighton.

Candyce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Candyce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candyce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Candyce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Candyce's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Candyce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Candyce's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Dijon
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candyce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candyce you'll need to Join Now or Login