google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chelita' (#78645) – North Wollongong  Nanny

To contact 'Chelita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chelita's Description

I am a well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and
interest in children and their development.

I have been nannying / babysitting part time since i was 16, my years of experience have been with caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. In my previous role i was caring for three children, a one year old, two year old and five year old.

I am currently seeking part-time nanny work and occasional babysitting to compliment my studies. I am willing to partake in any additional duties required of me. I am also willing to negotiate rates. I am yet to confirm my university timetable for this semester and am willing to work it around a job.

I love children and enjoy their company immensely. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organisational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.

Chelita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chelita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chelita's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chelita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Chelita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: North Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Chelita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelita you'll need to Join Now or Login