google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alka' (#78648) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alka's Description

.

Alka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in nursing from nepal ,Bachelor of nursing in melbourne(running)

Type of Work

Ages of children Alka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alka's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Alka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nepal
Other Languages: hindi,nepali,english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: hindu
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no preferences
Additional Information:

Alka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alka you'll need to Join Now or Login