google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#78663) – Chelmer  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

Hi my name is Emily. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education, starting my fourth and final year in March 2016. I have completed five practical placements at state, private and special schools and tutored through the ARTIE program. I hold a first aid certificate and blue card.
I moved back to Australia for university after finishing my last two years of schooling in Ireland and am currently living in Brisbane. I have lived on campus at UQ and spent one year as a Residential Assistant with pastoral care responsibilities for 253 students.
I have been babysitting since I was 14 for family friends and neighbours, have completed nanny work for a family in Perth for two months (December - January 2014) with children aged 3 and 9 and currently nanny for a local family on Monday and Wednesday afternoons.
I am more than happy to do housework, school pick up and drop off, cook meals, help with and encourage homework and look after pets
I am available for immediate start and am fully available on Thursday, Friday and weekends and available until 2pm on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesdays.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid, Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Under an Hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Chelmer
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login