google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lili' (#78664) – Merewether  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lili' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lili's Description

Hi there!
My name is Lili and I am currently a 5 day a week nanny for a 6month old and a 2 year old in Stockton. However due to moving into Mayfield I am looking for work closer to my new living situation. I have completed first aid course and infant resus course. I have previously worked one on one with children with social issues, home schooled children, over night nannying, and can provide a list of refrences if required. Would love to hear back from you soon, thank you x

Lili's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lili is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lili is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lili may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lili's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lili's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lili's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depending on arrangment )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Merewether
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Lili's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lili you'll need to Join Now or Login