google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lou' (#78669) – Keiraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lou' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lou's Description

Hi, my name is Lou and currently I'm working on a casual
basis as a community nurse (AIN). I've got 3 children (experience),
my senior first aid certificate, car and license. I'm mature minded,
easy to get along with and capable of holding down a routine.
I'm also happy to help with homework, confident with babies
and generally love kids.

I hope to meet some wonderful families and aid in assisting
with juggling modern life.

Lou

Lou's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Lou is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lou is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lou may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lou's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lou's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lou's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Croatia
Other Languages: Macedonian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Keiraville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lou's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lou you'll need to Join Now or Login