google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Faith' (#78671) – Annerley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Faith's Description

I am Canadian, and have recently relocated to Australia on a working holiday visa. I have experience caring for children, from infants to preteens. This experience comes from volunteering for years with various youth groups (from toddlers to preteens), volunteering at some orphanages in Zambia with infants and toddlers, and working as a caretaker for Autistic children for four years.

As you can see, I love children and have been caring for them in one way or another for most of my life. I am creative, energetic and fun, and really love seeing the world through the eyes of the children that I care for.

I would love to help your children with school work, play with them indoors and outdoors, read to them, paint and draw and do crafts with them, and generally care for their needs. I am also completely willing to undertake any housekeeping, as I previously ran my own successful housekeeping business back in Canada and am very organized and detail oriented.

Faith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Faith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Faith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Faith's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Faith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Faith's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: English and French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Annerley
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Yes
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Faith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faith you'll need to Join Now or Login