Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Marianne' (#78673) – Drouin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marianne's Description

I am a married lady with two older children still at home (16 & 17yo). I am home most days and would like to earn some extra income for our household.
As our kids are older and more self reliant, a few hours in the afternoon would be perfect for me to work.
I have a love of art, crafts, sports, reading and writing.

Marianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marianne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Marianne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Trinidad, West Indies
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Drouin
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: Various foods
Dietary Needs: Celiac, Diabetic, Lactose Intolerant
Additional Information:

Marianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marianne you'll need to Join Now or Login