google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachael' (#78682) – Figtree  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rachael's Description

I am an independent, motivated young woman. Currently I'm in my third year of a Bachelor of Nursing at Wollongong University; my goal in the future is to work along side children and their families as a Nurse Practitioner. This degree has allowed my knowledge of emergency care to expand beyond what the first aid certificate involves.

A babysitting position would further develop my skills in caring for children. I am interesting in both casual and part-time positions.

I have my green provisional license, with my own car. This in-conjunction with my university schedule allows me to be flexible to work around the parent/s desired hours and home duties as well as the needs of the child/children.

I have completed 480 hours of work placement throughout a variety of clinical settings. One being completed at Westmead Children's Hospital in the burns unit. Not only do I have clinical experience, but I have younger cousins both boys and girls between the ages of 3-9 whom I spend time with regularly.

If you have an further questions, don't hesitate to contact me.

Rachael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachael's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachael's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nill
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Figtree
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Nill
Dietary Needs: Nill
Additional Information:

Rachael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachael you'll need to Join Now or Login