google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aronia' (#78685) – Macquarie Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aronia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Aronia's Description

Hi there,
I'm a mother of 2 beautiful boys I'm caring, honest and love my job looking after babies and seeing them grow into beautiful little people. I'm family oriented and enjoy our get togethers.The best part of my job is when the babies or children are happy.

Aronia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in childcare/Senior first aid incl anaphalytic,seizures etc.

Type of Work

Ages of children Aronia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aronia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aronia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aronia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aronia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Aronia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: sydney
Other Languages: greek background
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Macquarie Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Allergies: Shellfish
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Diploma in childcare Senior first aid. Personal references Reliable transport

Aronia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aronia you'll need to Join Now or Login