google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#78690) – Hampton Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

Hi I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have also completed my first aid certificate, have a working with children's check and have a up to date police check. I have experience with children of all ages. I am currently working with a nanny agency with a family but am looking to get more hours. I also work at a primary school doing before and after school care. I am looking for 2 full days per week but am able to work around things if you do offer more. The tasks I do throughout my days involves, feeding, nappy change, light house hold duties, cooking, cleaning when necessary, entertaining children, bathing, putting children to bed and drop off/pickups if required. I have worked for many different families doing lots of different shifts. I have experience with before school, after school, day and evening care. I am a very bubbly, friendly and trustworthy person. I enjoy outdoor activities, fitness and do love animals. I am looking for part time or full time work and also have flexible hours. The days I am available for full days include Tuesday and Thursdays but am willing to discuss other full days.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Hampton Park
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login