google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jazmin' (#78691) – Glenhaven  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jazmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jazmin's Description

I am in my third year of studying Nursing- absolutely passionate about my degree . I am currently moving back to Glenhaven after living at the northern beaches for 5 years. I am currently working as an Assistant in Nursing at an ages care facility in Northbridge. I would love a casual job that supports my caring nature and is close to home. I am a very friendly, creative and outgoing person who loves spending time with others.

Jazmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Beauty therapy, First Aid Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Jazmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jazmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jazmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jazmin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jazmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jazmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Locally)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Glenhaven
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jazmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jazmin you'll need to Join Now or Login