google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Scarlett' (#78693) – Nairne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Scarlett' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Scarlett's Description

Hi, my name is Scarlett and I love everything to do with childhood. I would prefer to watch a Winnie the Pooh movie than a thriller. I still enjoy playdough and 'pass-the-parcel'. I would love the excuse to play with your child/children and have fun with them but am also responsible and safety conscious. I have recently completed a few months as a nanny/ Au pair with a fantastic family in the Adelaide hills and then a small stint with a family in Darwin, I loved my experiences and I am looking to meet another fantastic family.With my two previous families I have worked with a children from 9 months to 10 and loved each day with those amazing kids so i wished to Nannying/babysitting where I could become a really important part in your children's lives and them in mine. I am creative and fun, enjoying painting, card making, photography and any kind of craft really and can't wait to share this with your children. I am flexible with my time. I am willing to clean and cook, just leave me your favorite recipes and enough aprons for the kids! I have my driver's licence and my own car so I will able to transport your children as necessary. I am excited to meet you and for you to meet me and look forward to becoming an important part of you and your children's lives.

Scarlett's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: child safe environment, families SA volunteer training

Type of Work

Ages of children Scarlett is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Scarlett is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Scarlett may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Scarlett's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Scarlett's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Scarlett's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Nairne
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Scarlett's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Scarlett you'll need to Join Now or Login