google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Theresa' (#78699) – Innaloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Theresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Theresa's Description

Hello everyone, my name is Theresa and I'm from Germany.
I'm looking for a nanny/ babysitting position and could start immediately.
Back in Germany I worked for an agency for children events including birthdays, crafting, mobile kindy's (parents were on a work congress) and a lot more creative activities.
When I was 16 I started looking after my two little cousin at the age of 2 and 4 years and looked after other children when their parents wanted to have a night out.
I like being outdoors so would be more than happy to take your kids to the beach or park. I would also do cleaning or walk your dogs if that is what you are looking for.
I am a faithful, flexible and reliable person who loves spending time with children.
So if you want someone responsible to look after your Kids please get in touch with me.

Theresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Theresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Theresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Theresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Theresa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Theresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Theresa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Innaloo
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Theresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Theresa you'll need to Join Now or Login