Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Valeria' (#78703) – City  All caregiver work

To contact 'Valeria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Valeria's Description

Hi my name is Valeria, I am from Colombia. I am honest, reliable, creative, patient person and I would like to take care of any kid.

When I was in my Country i used to take care one little girl who is 4 years old, I was studying in the University so i can work part time and sometime on the weekends when the parents wanted to go out.

I love children and also i have cousins who are 6-9 years old, I always spent time with them and sometimes they used to come to my house to sleep with my family.

I am studying for IELTS in the mornings, so I available after school.

Valeria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Valeria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valeria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Valeria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Valeria's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 20 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Valeria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Valeria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: City
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Valeria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valeria you'll need to Join Now or Login