google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Veerpal Kaur' (#78709) – Carindale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Veerpal Kaur' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Veerpal Kaur's Description

I am international student in diploma leading to courses ( bachelor of business major management ) here. Recently i completed my certificate 4 in business and now i am diploma of business at TAFE after that i will go in uni ( QUT) for my further studies . i have 8 month experience in baby sitting i love my job because i am very good with children.

Veerpal Kaur's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 4 in business

Type of Work

Ages of children Veerpal Kaur is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Veerpal Kaur is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Veerpal Kaur may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Veerpal Kaur's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Veerpal Kaur's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Veerpal Kaur's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Punjabi and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Carindale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: sikhism
Allergies: from nothing
Dietary Needs: veg and egg
Additional Information: I am international student i have 20 hours per week work permit.

Veerpal Kaur's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Veerpal Kaur you'll need to Join Now or Login