google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sukh' (#78716) – Ringwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sukh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sukh's Description

can come to parents accommodation or you can drop kids at affordable rates $8/hour


☆quality childsitting service from home at affordable rates
☆ smoke and pet free home
☆weekdays,weekend,casual,part time n full time availability
☆ages 6 months to 6 years
☆educational loveable caring fun happy playful home environment
☆ many years professional experience in childsitting
☆working with children check and police clearance available
☆charging $55/7 hours per child(nego if two kids)
☆from 6am to 6pm.may vary according to parents need


ABOUT ME:

My name is inder(26),mum of sweet gorgeous 2 year old girl and I have been babysitting for over 5 years now with professional families and love it !! I would love to look after your kids and have heaps of experience in safe,happy and home enviroment!!!

I am an easy going, reliable, flexible, caring, active, creative, musical and enthusiastic mature woman who enjoys spending all their time with children of all ages encouraging them to be happy and engahed within developing their skills and knowledge.


MY ROLE:

My role include all things needed to give the kids a healthy, happy and educational environment at all times. Including things like cooking, playtime, walks to the park, activities, reading, coloring in, and writing, and feed infants and toddlers,Change diapers and provide toilet training.
kids will enjoy colouring, dancing,singing,rhymes and story time,games,sharing,self setting,using of pleasing words,recycling etc.i love answering their "How's" and "Why's"

As mother myself i gained more experience in child care and settling them.The children will be entertained with educational equipment with assistance of myself. The children are under constant supervision.

Located in Ringwood,3134. near bus stop and train station.Can provide overnight care if needed.

i look forward to hearing back from you and meeting you and your kids in person!


CONTACT FOR MORE INFO. OR ANY QUESTION?


REGARDS

Sukh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: banking,computer applications,dance,degree in commerce

Type of Work

Ages of children Sukh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sukh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sukh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sukh's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sukh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $$ may vary for house chores

Sukh's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: English,Hindi,punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ringwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sukh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sukh you'll need to Join Now or Login