Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jill' (#78717) – Dural  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jill' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Jill's Description

I am a mature lady but very young at heart, love children and have good references. Last job I really enjoyed getting a little girl ready for school taking her to school Monday to Friday, occasionally picking her up from gym on Fridays. I am looking for something close to home and on a casual basis, not necessarily every day or every week, but I can be flexible.. Have worked as a nanny for 10 years but with a break in between, as I lived in country Victoria on a property working with animals and a occasional BnB.

I have travelled extensively around the world but now wish to see some of Australia when I can. Love gardening and dancing, walking my dog twice daily. I attend gym 3 times a week and like to keep fit and healthy.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Jill's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jill is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jill is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jill may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jill's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jill's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance if required

Jill's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6 k.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Dural
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jill's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jill you'll need to Join Now or Login