Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Micheline Marie' (#78721) – Northcote  All caregiver work

To contact 'Micheline Marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Micheline Marie's Description

Hello everyone :)
My name is Micheline and I'm travelling on a working holiday visa from Germany. I've been working with and fascinated by children all my life. After
- 5 years of social youth work,
- 3 years of private bilingual babysitting and
- another year as an integrationhelper for an association that helped families in need, I would love to find employment in this field again.
I love to be surrounded by children and moreover I could imagine that being surrounded by travellers can have a great impact on a childs developement.
Furthermore I'm a really reliable and responsible person as I had to learn to take responsibility as a teenager already, when i was leading a theater group.
I've been living by myself for a while so I'm fit according to work in the household and happy to put some work into your's as well.
As I'm travelling I am really flexible according to working times, just occasionaly I am involved into theatre or art projects on the weekend.
I am really looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you for an interview.
Thank you in advance for considering my application.
Yours sincerely, Micheline

Micheline Marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Micheline Marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Micheline Marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Micheline Marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Micheline Marie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 50 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Micheline Marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Micheline Marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends on the circumstances)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Deutschland
Other Languages: german (very well), english (very well), spanish (basics), french (basics)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Northcote
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Micheline Marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Micheline Marie you'll need to Join Now or Login