google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Via' (#78724) – Balgowlah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Via' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Via's Description

Having two beautiful daughters and raising them with tender loving care as my background. I am passionate of taking care of kids and has a lot of patience.

Via's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Via is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Via is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Via may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Via's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Via's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Via's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 kilometers)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Balgowlah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Via's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Via you'll need to Join Now or Login