google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Monique' (#78729) – Allambie Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Monique's Description

I have looked after children from the age of 1 years+ in the past couple of years, and enjoyed every minute (can provide references). I have studied my business management diploma, have plenty of diverse work experience and believe I can bring a lot of joy and happiness to children's lives. I am looking for something steady and enjoyable for 2015 on wards. I am passionate about health foods and nutrition, and really believe in what we put in our mouths as a contributor to overall well being.

I believe I click well with children and providing them with a trusting and supportive environment to grow in. I have really sound morals and would love to be a role model for younger children in this way.

I spend my spare time cooking the latest nutritious meals, reading, yoga and walking. I love the smaller things in life and feel that balance is paramount in my life.

Will cook, clean, look after any pets, and any other odd jobs that are required. Really looking forward to working with a family that I can form a strong bond with.

Can work in and around Freshwater, Curl Curl, Dee Why, Allambie, Brookvale, Manly and North Manly.

Monique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Business Management, Diploma of Nutritional Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Monique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Monique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Monique's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Monique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Monique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Allambie Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monique you'll need to Join Now or Login