Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gisele' (#78734) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gisele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gisele's Description

I am very passionate about children and education in general for all ages. I believe the new generation can make our world a better place. Therefore, a good education in all levels is so important and it can be experienced everyday in small things, no necessary it is a school issue.
Because I believe in that, I am interested in working with children. I love sports and being outside for different activities, playing and having fun with of all ages.

Im very kind, responsible,mature person, who is planning to start my Diploma of childcare in May.

I have experience in babysitter with references and I am looking for babysitter and part time job.

Gisele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gisele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gisele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gisele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gisele's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gisele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Gisele's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gisele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gisele you'll need to Join Now or Login