Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Charline' (#78742) – Maroubra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Charline's Description

My name is Charline, I'm a french girl. I am in Australia with a Working Holidays Visa.
In France, i am management assistant but i have done babysitting since 2006 and i worked as animator at activity center. I love and enjoy the company of children, compassionate, understanding, reliable and trustworthy. So, i like to work with children.
Should you want any further details, i can to send you my resume.
Don't hesitate to contact me.


Charline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Charline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Charline's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Charline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Charline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French and basic english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Aspirin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charline you'll need to Join Now or Login