google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mika' (#78744) – Oxley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mika's Description

I'm passionate and motivated for work. I have a diploma of children services and blue card and first aid certificate.

Mika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of child services

Type of Work

Ages of children Mika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mika's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Mika's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km from Home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Oxley
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: non
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Mika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mika you'll need to Join Now or Login