google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Skye' (#78755) – Uki  All caregiver work

To contact 'Skye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Skye's Description

Hello,

My name is Skye, I have experience working with children in long day care centres and through private nannying. I am Diploma qualified in Early Childhood Education and Care, I have a senior first aid certificate and also hold a current NSW working with children check. I have an open licence and am a confident driver.
I am a friendly and genuine person who has experience and enjoys working with all age groups.
I enjoy being out doors as much as possible and doing fun, creative, stimulating activities.
I value early education as one of the most important parts of a persons life, learning through play from a young age, and developing self confidence and awareness is integral for a long life of self discovery.
I myself play instruments, enjoy hiking, biking and meeting new, friendly and interesting people.
In regards to working, I am happy to do whatever is necessary for the role, I am a confident cook (kids always enjoy getting involved) and also happy to clean if required.
I am available any time at the moment.
I look forward to having the opportunity to meet and demonstrate these skills and attributes to you if I sound like I would be a good fit for your home and family.
Skye

Skye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Skye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Skye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Skye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Skye's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Skye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Over night incurs an additional cost.

Skye's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Uki
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: /
Dietary Needs: /
Additional Information: /

Skye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Skye you'll need to Join Now or Login