Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tshakoyi' (#78757) – Bassendean  Nanny

To contact 'Tshakoyi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tshakoyi's Description

My name is Tshakoyi.
I am the eldest of 4 siblings. I currently live at home with my mother and my sisters. I am currently working at Bayswater primary school as a school cleaner. As such i hold both a working with children cerificate and police clearance. I love working in the education department and often help out the teachers with fun activities. Being the eldest of 4 siblings, I love looking after kids. My energetic and playful nature balances well with my responsible and confident nature. I pride my self on being a trustworthy and responsible adult. I know that i would be a great addition to any families household.

Tshakoyi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: currently studying human resources

Type of Work

Ages of children Tshakoyi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tshakoyi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tshakoyi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tshakoyi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tshakoyi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Need access to the Internet for external studies.

Tshakoyi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: a little japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bassendean
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Availability to vegetables and meat.
Additional Information: I am currently studing to complete my HR degree as such I will need access to the Internet.

Tshakoyi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tshakoyi you'll need to Join Now or Login