google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara' (#78760) – Kingsford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

Hello,
My name is Sara, I am French from Paris, I moved to Australia about two months ago now.
I am looking for a job but it comes being harder than I thought since I don't have experience in anything but waitressing and babysitting.
I am here in Australia because I took a gap year to think about what studies I wan to do next year. To be honest, I still don't know. I was hoping that working here, having experience, would help me.
I was supposed to come here as an Au Pair but my mum wouldn't let me go because she doesn't want me to live with a family she doesn't know, even though I am 19!
I am the oldest of all my cousins so I was the one who had to babysit them and I am not complaining about it I really love children, they're so carefree and innoce. I used to babysit my cousins for free back in Paris because I didnt see that as a work but more as a fun time. I think you learn so much from children.
I would love to babysit english speakers children because I think it's the cutest thing ever.

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I don't mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kingsford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login