google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#78767) – Mckellar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexandra's Description

I am a student studying environmental science. I have a lot of experience babysitting and nannying in Melbourne, Canberra and overseas. I have looked after a family of 3 with children under 8 years old in Melbourne, both at night and during the day in school holidays. I casually babysat for a family with a 4 year old boy and 7 year old girl in Canberra. I have nannied in England for a family with a 7 year old girl and 3 year old boy, for 3 months, and have just returned from nannying for a family in Paris with children aged 4, 9 and 11. I much prefer to go to the park or do arts and craft rather than watch television with children and love to see them laugh and smile! I have a working with children's check (from NSW), am first aid trained and I have a car.

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 24 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on regularity of hours p/week

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mckellar
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login