google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gema' (#78768) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gema' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gema's Description

My name is Gema and im a spanish girl, I came to Sydney to con-validate my nurse studies because in a future I want to work as it here in Australia. I have been working as a aupair in Seattle (USA) during one year, when I was here I cleaning and cooking for the family , in Madrid I have work as a nurse in the sector of maternity and pediatrics. I describe myself as a responsible, kindly and a trustworthy girl who loves taking care of childs. My availability is in the morning till 4 pm, also I can work on weekends and holidays if you want.

I live in Bondi and i have driver license.


Gema's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: MASTER

Type of Work

Ages of children Gema is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gema is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gema may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gema's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gema's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Gema's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1H)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: SPAIN
Other Languages: SPANISH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gema's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gema you'll need to Join Now or Login