Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tamara-lee' (#78777) – Broadbeach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamara-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tamara-lee's Description

I have all my reletive certificates etc., full license,  full car insurance, a 2012 model Suzuki Swift (I do not owe anything on the car). I am the eldest child and grandchild, l have raised my brother, sister and cousin with my Mum. I have additionally been a part time Carer for a mentally ill relative for the past few years.  I have been in charge of children in a 0 to 2 environment, community day cares, fellowship child minder of children of all ages.
I have been a live in for children aged 6 and 12 last year in Talliebudgra. 

I am available every day, the only thing that I do ask is if l could have an just hour or two a day to myself to go to the gym in Southport, l am doing fitness modeling in May and June.

I am very adaptable whatever situation suits your family's needs and requirements are, live in or part time. I do not drink, do drugs, smoke,  party nor am l heavily tattooed and dating app crazy.  I am study online currently and training at the gym. I am happy with whatever situation you and your family age seeking.

Tamara-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tamara-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tamara-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 24 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tamara-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Broadbeach
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Pencillin
Dietary Needs: I cook for myself.
Additional Information:

Tamara-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login