google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allison' (#78780) – Padbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Allison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Allison's Description

Hi there parents,
I am Allison. I am an older mum and I have been a parent for 36 years. As a mother, I have been called upon to handle all manner of health and welfare challenges that were presented to me.
My 3 children have grown up to be responsible, caring adults and have lives of their own now. I also have a grandson in Brisbane and a grand daughter in Melbourne (both of whom I miss terribly).
I am Bright, articulate, educated, healthy, outgoing, love children, ready, willing and able to help busy parents with child care/nanny services.
I do not smoke or drink alcohol.
I am also prepared to do some housekeeping roles if required.
I would love to be given the opportunity to provide quality, loving care for your children and support for you.
I don't have a current police clearance, (they don't stay current for long) however, am prepared to procure one should I be selected as your nanny.
I also am willing to undertake a first aid certificate should one be required.
Please give me an opportunity.
You will find me to be the most caring, loyal and diligent person you are likely to meet.

Allison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Allison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Allison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Allison's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Allison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Allison's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Padbury
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Allison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allison you'll need to Join Now or Login