google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mellisa' (#78781) – Noosaville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mellisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mellisa's Description

I am a Grandmother with my own babies all young Adults at 27, 25, 23. Grandsons live in Brisbane and are aged 6 and 3 and a half. Until recently I have my entire life worked full time. These days i am not looking for Full time, not even Part time. All I need is a couple of days per week. I was born in New Zealand to an Italian Mother and Australian Father. I have been in my Fathers Country for the last 16 years.

Mellisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mellisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mellisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mellisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mellisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mellisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details: possible petrol depending on mileage

Mellisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50k)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Noosaville
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: DO believe but don't attend church
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mellisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mellisa you'll need to Join Now or Login