google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abigail' (#78782) – South Yarra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abigail' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Abigail's Description

Hello All!
My name is Abi and I have approx. 7 years of babysitting/nanny experience. I have worked with children ranging in age from 0 to 15 years old.
I hold a current WWCC and am qualified in CPR and Senior First Aid (includes anaphylaxis training). I have also worked as a Lifeguard and Swimming Instructor, and am currently up-skilling in Infant Aquatics Training.
I study Psychology (including units of developmental psychology) at Monash University, so I understand how important the childhood years are for development of the individual, and I promise to aid in this development in any way I can.
I have experience working with children with allergies and special dietary requirements, and feel comfortable cooking for a family.
I am happy to help with homework, running the children to and from after school activities, preparing after-school snacks and dinner, and readying the children for bedtime.

If you have any queries or are interested in meeting with me, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Abigail's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Austswim, Pool Lifeguard, CPR, Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Abigail is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abigail is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abigail may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abigail's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abigail's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Abigail's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Abigail's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abigail you'll need to Join Now or Login