google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shanya' (#78789) – Success  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shanya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shanya's Description

Hi, my name is Shanya and I am a student located in Success. I am beginning a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education specialising in Special Education at the end of February and am looking to be a nanny for a family from Wednesday to Friday (other days are negotiable). I have been baby sitting for 3 families for the past 4 years and love children. I have my own car and am happy to do school drop off's and pick up's as required as well as transporting to after school activities. I am more than happy to serve dinner and clean up afterwards but would rather meals be preprepared so that my full focus can be on the children. I'm also willing and able to help with homework and school work as needed. I am in the process of applying for a working with children card and national police clearance and as a part of my degree I will complete a first aid course by the end of the year. I have had some basic first aid training in the past however. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Shanya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shanya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shanya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shanya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shanya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shanya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol compensation where applicable

Shanya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around Cockburn, Melville and Canning Vale areas p)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A (Can speak some words in Bahasa Indonesian and Japanese)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Success
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Shanya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shanya you'll need to Join Now or Login