Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Isabel' (#78793) – East Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Isabel's Description

I'm a friendly, patient and easygoing person who love to work and get along with children.
I graduated in Bachelor of Child Care Education in Hong Kong, Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care in Aussie and the First-aid training. Besides, I was a Kindergarten Teacher in Hong Kong for 5 years, a Carer/Educator in a Family Day Care in Aussie for 6 months and being a causal/part-time nanny/babysitter. The children I have cared from 6 months to 6 years old.
I'm looking for occasional babysitting and available from Mon, Wed to Sun, evening or weekend session is eligible and flexible.

Looking for: Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care at UPC

Other Skills: Art and Crafts

Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin and English

Residency status: Temporary until July 2015

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Police Check in NSW

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: East Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login