Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Solange' (#78800) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Solange' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Solange's Description

I am an energetic person, easy going, love children.

Solange's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Solange is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Solange is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Solange may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Solange's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 8 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Solange's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Solange's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutos)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chili
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a student visa, i can work 20 hours per week. I will be here until the end of july . I am freedom every day from 3:30.

Solange's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Solange you'll need to Join Now or Login