Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ana Maria' (#78801) – Worongary  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ana Maria's Description

I am an Educator in Child Care Services, I am a passionate and caring educator who believes in children being the best that they can be.
I enjoy being a healthy person by doing aguarobics, pilates, yoga and walking on the beach.
I am an experient nanny in a past years and due to my passion and ability working with children I manage my life around them.
I come from a family of 6 and I am the oldest one in a family. I am Australian citizen since 1995. I am looking to meeting you.

Ana Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Adv Dipl Children's Services & Dipl Child Care Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ana Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ana Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ana Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: late night can be negotiable

Ana Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Portugal
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, French, English, Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Worongary
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic or Christian
Allergies: penicilin
Dietary Needs: all good
Additional Information: Prefer to be contacted by mobil or email

Ana Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login