google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Geordon' (#78804) – Magnetic Island  All caregiver work

To contact 'Geordon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Geordon's Description

My name is Geordon.
I am great with kids, very responsible and organised. I love to play sport and keep fit, I am also very fun and easy to get along with. I haven't worked with kids/ done any babysitting work for a few years. I did a Certificate 2 in Childcare as a school based TAFE course but since leaving school have worked in hospitality. I have also completed a Diploma of Justice Studies in that time. I would love to start working with children again but would much rather do nannying/Babysitting as appose to working in childcare, I think its better when you can really focus your time on a few kids.

Geordon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Geordon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Geordon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Geordon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Geordon's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Geordon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Geordon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: However far )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Magnetic Island
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Shellfish Hay fever (dust etc.)
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Geordon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Geordon you'll need to Join Now or Login