google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aysha' (#78807) – Mount Gravat East  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Aysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aysha's Description

I have Certificate 3 in Earle Childhood Education and care, I have blue card which allow me to work with children, I have First Aid and CPR. working with children is my passionate, I am reliable, energetic and optimistic person who is love to spend or work with children who is able to work effective efficient way. I am friendly and easy-going individual who has great work ethics and who can be able to work with anyone who has different background.

Aysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Aysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aysha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: saterday and sunday $30

Aysha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20min drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ethiopia
Other Languages: English, Arabic and mharic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Mount Gravat East
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Muslim
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: halal
Additional Information: I don't have any other information

Aysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aysha you'll need to Join Now or Login