google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'May' (#78812) – Cabramatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'May' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

May's Description

Hi all Mothers, 

My name Anh, i am an oversea student at TAFE NSW in Kingswood. I am seeking for a perminant baby sit/ nanny position around Kingswood, Penrith and Cabramatta (i m currently living here) . I have lots experience with young children from 1- 5 years (i can take care of new born babies too) , i used to work for a year at Montessories international kindergarden in Vietnam and baby sitted many children before. My duties included feeding, playing, bathing, running around, reading stories, create art and draft singing , dancing, walk to the park, outdoor activities , putting children to sleep... and i can help with light house work wile the children are at school or as sleep . But most of all i do it not just to cover my expenses but i love children, children is my life, it s the reason that i am studying nursing at TAFE (to become pediatric registed nurse). Since i am an oversea student and still new to the area, i dont have a car and only work after 4pm to 9pm on Tue-Thurs-Fri (i need to catch trains back home) however, i can work full day on Mon-Wed and weekend from early morning to 5pm (or even later). I am a hard working person and love to work with children. Contact me if you have any question. 
Thank you .

May's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child Development Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children May is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work May is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services May may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

May's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

May's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

May's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within nsw)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Vietnam
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Cabramatta
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

May's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact May you'll need to Join Now or Login