google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olivia' (#78815) – Acton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Olivia's Description

My name is Olivia and I am currently undertaking a Bachelor of Commerce at The Australian National University. I have 3.5 years experience caring and babysitting children. I have experience caring for children ages 1 to 13. I am a mature and responsible person that is able to quickly build a rapport with all children to ensure that they have fun and are receiving the best possible care. I have prior experience that required me to abide by health and safety practices when it comes to food handling and I make sure that I have good hygiene especially around children. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and being in the outdoors. I really love children and spending time with them to create fun activities that they will enjoy. I am happy to do full day nannying/babysitting on Thursday and Friday and can babysit any evening except Thursday in the greater Canberra area. I look forward to hearing from you.

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Acton
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login